Calling Masters - Pre-Call Research: How To Prep

Struggling to hit quota? Feeling frustrated with missed sales?
If youโ€™re tired of missing out on commissions and promotions, Calling Masters is your chance to transform into an expert closer.

This free six week webinar series, delivered by Lead Forensics and Air Sales Academy experts, is designed to equip you with the skills and strategies to dramatically raise your cold calling game.

Webinar topic detail

Struggling to hit quota? Feeling frustrated with missed sales?
If youโ€™re tired of missing out on commissions and promotions, Calling Masters is your chance to transform into an expert closer.

This free six week webinar series, delivered by Lead Forensics and Air Sales Academy experts, is designed to equip you with the skills and strategies to dramatically raise your cold calling game.


Here's the schedule:

๐Ÿ“… May 9: Pre-Call Research: How to Prep

๐Ÿ“… May 16: Getting Connected: How to Improve Contact Rates

๐Ÿ“… May 23: First Impressions: How to Engage on a Cold Call

๐Ÿ“… May 30: Pitch Perfect: Taking Your Prospect on a Journey

๐Ÿ“… June 6: Final Hurdle: The Art of Closing

๐Ÿ“… June 13: Pitch The Panel: Live!

All Sessions start at: 10:30 CDT | 11:30 EDT | 16:30 GMT

Recent Webinars

Calling Masters: First Impressions: How to Engage on a Cold Call image
Calling Masters - Getting Connected: How to Improve Contact Rates image
The Evolution of Outreach: Why Cold Calls Need a 2024 Makeover image