How to crack B2B Influencer Marketing

Influencer marketing has exploded in popularity over the years, and B2B marketers are taking note.

Today’s network effect can’t be overstated. People with bigger networks get a wider reach, and a positive shoutout or recommendation can have a massive impact on your brand.

Webinar topic detail

Influencer marketing has exploded in popularity over the years, and B2B marketers are taking note.

Today’s network effect can’t be overstated. People with bigger networks get a wider reach, and a positive shout out or recommendation can have a massive impact on your brand.

To help you deliver results using influencer marketing, we’ve gathered a panel of B2B Influencers and marketing experts to share their tools and tactics.

During this power session, we’ll cover:

✅ The different types of influencer marketing
🏆 Why you should include influencer marketing in your B2B strategy
🤝 How to find the best partners for your brand
📈 How to monitor and track engagement of your influencer strategy
🤓 Easy tips and tricks to enhance your influencer strategy

November 10, 2022
08:30 MST | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 16:30 GMT

Places for this webinar are extremely limited, please register for your place now to avoid disappointment.

Recent Webinars

The Art of Persuasion in B2B image
Building a High Performing B2B Sales Team image
How To Crush Your B2B Cold Calls image